Howl-O-Scream

Whenever I was younger, I used to always love going to Busch Gardens with my father for Howl-O-Scream. We would always go once a year during the Halloween times, and it become something of a tradition that we had.  We would always spend countless hours trying to plan out where we will go, or what we will do, to try and figure out how we can ride every possible ride and go to every possible haunted house before Busch Gardens close. It would always be one of the most fun times of the year for me, and I always hated it whenever I had to leave. But for some reason, we just ended up stopping the tradition, and we didn’t go to bush gardens for a couple of years. nobody knew the reason, we just kind of stopped. But this year, I decided it was high time we changed all that, and try to get the tradition flowing again.

So this year, we finally went out o the road to do it, just like old times. Of course, me being grown now I wasn’t instilled with the same child-like wonder that I had the last time a was there, but it was still an awe inspiring experience anyways. Busch Gardens has some of the best rides I’ve ever seen, anywhere. The SheiKra in particular is a one of a kind experience, and the only ride I have ever rode that makes me sound like a little baby when I ride it. And then there are the haunted houses, by far the scariest haunted houses I’ve ever been too, ad for someone like me who loves a good scare, I just couldn’t get enough of them. It was truly fun to get to relive my childhood again, and hopefully, I’ll be able to do so again next year.

Word count: 310

Standard

Leave a Reply

